Top 6 Characters That I Want To Die

Hello, everyone! [I really need to come up with an intro………] Today I’m doing something a little different. Today, we’re killing some people. Not real people! Just annoying, stupid or downright awful characters. I’m excluding characters that we love to hate like villains. I’ll mostly be focusing on “Good” characters that drove me crazy! I am also excluding characters that die in the books. Sadly, all of these characters are annoyingly alive.

1. Feyre from A Court Of Thorns And Roses

If you read my review of A Court Of Thorns And Roses you know I don’t like Feyre. *Glares at book* Soooooooo, we’re doing what I’ve been dreaming about Feyre’s demise. I mean after she says the answer to the riddle. It wouldn’t be fair to the few other good characters. But, after she says it, boom! Dead. It’s a win-win situation. The land is free and I don’t have to read about Feyre.

2. Peeta from The Hunger Games Trilogy

I feel like a couple of you will agree with me. He’s stupid and I can’t figure out why Katniss likes him. She should have ended up with Gale. But, back to Peeta. He’s so annoying! I know he’s just trying to help but, seriously. He keeps getting in Katniss’s way and slowing her down. And he is so pathetic, I always feel like he needs to be saved. Peeta’s pretty much a damsel in distress for half the book. Enough talking, we need to kill this guy.

3. Doc from Across The Universe

I really didn’t like this guy. Technically he’s a “Good” guy. But, what good guy threatens to drug a girl to keep her calm after she gets upset that her parents are still cryogenically frozen and they won’t wake them up? That the next she sees them she’ll be older than them.Who does that?! He participates in drugging people to keep order. The drug makes them like robots, they feel no emotion. And he’s okay with that! It’s final, Doc deserves to die.

4. Alina from Shadow And Bone

I didn’t like The Grisha series and a large part of that is because of Alina. She was a clueless idiot who didn’t know what she was doing 99.999 percent of the time. She’s basically a damsel in distress for most of the book and is quite pathetic. It felt like every decision she made was stupid and made me want to yell at her. Is that the hero you want? No, no it isn’t, So let’s kill her.

5. Samantha from Before I Fall

This is kinda cheating because she does die a couple times, but, she stays alive in the end. And I really, really don’t like her. She’s a bratty teenager who thinks she’s really great. News flash: Samantha Kingsley sucks. Yeah, she sort of becomes a better person at the end of the book but even so, she is still a bad character. She and her friends bullied a girl so much it drove her to suicide. What a lovely person she is. Can we kill her now?

6. Bella Swan from The Twilight series

Oh, come on. You knew she would be on this list. I was debating between Edward and Bella and oh joy! She won. Do I really need to explain why? It’s Bella Swan for goodness sake. Let’s just kill her already.

Do you agree with me? Disagree? Are there any other characters you felt should be on this list? Please comment on what you thought.

Leave a Reply

